FF&E Project Management Services of Minnesota and Arizona

Contact TRIA Today

Midwest FFE Services

800.405.8142

4155 Berkshire Lane - Suite 200
Plymouth, MN 55446

Southwest FFE Services

877.921.0371

4425 East Elwood St. - Suite 107
Phoenix, AZ 85040

USA Map

FF&E Project Management Team


John Farmer of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

John Farmer
Project Manager
21 years
jfarmer@tria-ffe.com

   
Will Brassell of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

Will Brassell
Project Manager
18 years
wbrassell@tria-ffe.com

   
Rick O'Connor of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

Rick O'Connor
Project Manager
34 years
roconnor@tria-ffe.com

   
John Hankey of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

John Hankey
Project Manager
31 years experience
jhankey@tria-ffe.com

   
Mike Richards of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

Mike Richards
Project Manager
24 years experience
mrichards@tria-ffe.com

   
Jeff Olson of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

Jeff Olson
Project Manager
21 years experience
jolson@tria-ffe.com

   
Keith Fritz of TRIA-FF&E in Minnesota and Arizona

Keith Fritz
Project Manager
26 years experience
kfritz@tria-ffe.com